Tania Mouraud
Unité de Production

Founded in 2002 by Tania Mouraud, the group Unité de Production is composed of six visual artists of different origins.Christophe Atabekian, Tania Mouraud, Pierre Petit, Cyprien Quairiat,Marie-Odile Sambourg and Baptiste Vanweydeveldt.

Unité de Production performs mainly in Museums and art galleries

For listening go to:

unité de production.blogspot.com

myspace.com/unité de production

Share |